Categoría: Lawyers

Socios Propietarios


Huet, Rosario

E-Mail: rhuet@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 5203

Díaz, Enrique

E-Mail: ediaz@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 1422

Enríquez, David

E-Mail: denriquez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 0369

Pérez Delgado, Luis

E-Mail: lperezdelgado@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 0047

Mayorga, Edgar

E-Mail: emayorga@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5511 7177

Socios Junior


Adame, Víctor

E-Mail: vadame@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 1068

García, Gustavo

E-Mail: ggcuenca@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 8472

García, Virginia

E-Mail: vgarcia@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 4230

Gómez, Francisco

E-Mail: fgomez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 6369

González, Eugenia

E-Mail: egonzalez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5208 4386

Ruiz, Sergio

E-Mail: sruiz@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0598

Sasse, Diana

E-Mail: dsasse@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 7964

Silva, Alberto

E-Mail: asilva@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 3918

Sosa, Guillermo

E-Mail: gsosa@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 7561

Suárez, Juan

E-Mail: jcsuarez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 9261

Trigo, Maribel

E-Mail: mtrigo@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 7477

Consultores Senior


Brill, David H.

E-Mail: dhbrill@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 9525

Delgado, Jaime

E-Mail: jdelgado@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 6675

León Orantes, Jorge

E-Mail: jleon@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5208 2129

Moreyra, Raul

E-Mail: rmoreyra@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525-6167

Urdapilleta, Agustín

E-Mail: aurdapilleta@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 6644

Flores, Julio

E-Mail: julioflores@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 5114

Velázquez, Francisco

E-Mail: fvelazquez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5208 0041

Asesores


Gómez, Teresa

E-Mail: tgomezneri@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5514-8132

Mues, Hans

E-Mail: hmues@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5514 8129

Pelletier, Rolan

E-Mail: rpelletier@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 3858

Asociados


Araiza, Valeria

E-Mail: varaiza@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: 5533-00-40 Ext. 333

Adame, Alberto

E-Mail: aadame@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040

Armas, Adolfo

E-Mail: aarmas@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Arroyo, Elia

E-Mail: earroyo@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 167

Avendaño, Paulina

E-Mail: pavendano@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 5533-0040 Ext. 143

Betanzos-Lara, Soledad

E-Mail: sbetanzos@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Camacho, Karla

E-Mail: kcamacho@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52 55) 5533-0040 Ext. 342

Campos, Isela

E-Mail: icampos@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52 55) 5533-0040 Ext. 135    

Canalizo, Sergio

E-Mail: scanalizo@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 274

Castellanos, José

E-Mail: jcastellanos@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext. 269

Cervantes, José

E-Mail: jcervantes@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 5533-0040 Ext. 302

Cervantes, Marisol

E-Mail: mcervantes@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 5783

Córdova, Daniel

E-Mail: dcordova@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 312

Cué, Rodrigo

E-Mail: rcue@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: +52)(55) 5533 0040

De la O, Elisa

E-Mail: edelao@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0206

Diaz, Maria Rosa

E-Mail: msocci@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Estupiñán, José

E-Mail: jmestupinan@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5514-2189

Galaviz, Astrid

E-Mail: agalaviz@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52 55) 5533-0040 Ext. 175

García, Erika

E-Mail: egarcia@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52 55) 5533-0040 Ext. 298

García, Francisco

E-Mail: fgzarate@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52 55) 5533-0040 Ext. 164

García, Jorge

E-Mail: jjgarcia@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52 55) 5533-0040 Ext. 281

Gómez, Jesica

E-Mail: jgomez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: +(52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 197

Herrera Moro, Mario

E-Mail: mherrera@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Hinojosa, Jhacob

E-Mail: jhinojosa@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 2104

Ibáñez, Ana

E-Mail: alibanez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 5533-0040 Ext. 307

Izaza, Juan Carlos

E-Mail: jcizaza@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 148

Jaramillo, Mauricio

E-Mail: mjaramillo@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext. 293

Lira, Ricardo

E-Mail: rlira@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext 239

Llamas, Leonor

E-Mail: lllamas@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext. 189

Martínez, Beatriz

E-Mail: bmartinez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 264

Miranda, Cuauhtémoc

E-Mail: cmiranda@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 235

Molina, Ana Cecilia

E-Mail: acmolina@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (52 55)55 33 00 40 ext. 305

Ordaz, Javier

E-Mail: jordaz@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (52 55)55 33 00 40 ext. 163

Orivio, Karen

E-Mail: korivio@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 340

Oropeza, Victor

E-Mail: voropeza@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 5533-0040 Ext. 349

Orozco, Alejandra

E-Mail: aorozco@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 220

Ortega Ana, Tatiana

E-Mail: tortega@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Osnaya,Olga

E-Mail: mosnaya@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext. 182

Pagés, Alejandra

E-Mail: apages@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 5533-0040 Ext. 233

Pineda, Jorge

E-Mail: jpineda@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5525 0980

Portilla, Dhania

E-Mail: gportilla@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: +52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 215

Prieto, Julio

E-Mail: jcprieto@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext. 329

Ramírez, Cihuitl

E-Mail: cramirez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 200

Ramírez, Daniel

E-Mail: dramirez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533-0040 Ext. 296

Ramírez, Roberto

E-Mail: rramirez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5208 6859

Rodríguez, Miguel

E-Mail: mrodriguez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5208 2035

Rosas, Héctor

E-Mail: hrosas@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5207 6584

Rouco, Raissa

E-Mail: rcervantes@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Sanabria, Yoselin

E-Mail: ysanabria@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 55330040 Ext. 300

Sánchez, Fernanda

E-Mail: mfsanchez@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Sandoval, Jorge

E-Mail: jsandoval@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52) (55) 5533-0040 Ext. 321

Sigler, Amanda

E-Mail: asigler@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 331

Sollano, Said

E-Mail: ssollano@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Tello, Tatiana

E-Mail: ttello@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 188

Tenorio, Leticia

E-Mail: ltenorio@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040

Vega, Luis

E-Mail: jlvega@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 285

Villalobos, Dianela

E-Mail: dvillalobos@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 323

Villalobos, Leopoldo

E-Mail: lvillalobos@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040 Ext. 213

Zapata, Alejandro

E-Mail: azapata@goodrichriquelme.com
Teléfono: (+52)(55) 5533 0040